<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Liebermann</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.kartooner.com/archives/2003/09/29/liebermann/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.kartooner.com/archives/2003/09/29/liebermann/</link>
	<description>Thoughts and observations from a quirky cartoonist and designer.</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 25 Jul 2008 06:17:03 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Liebermann</title>
		<link>http://www.kartooner.com/archives/2003/09/29/liebermann/#comment-3486</link>
		<dc:creator>Liebermann</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 24 Feb 2005 09:00:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.kartooner.com/archives/2003/09/29/liebermann/#comment-3486</guid>
		<description>First of I leanred by researching today the company Liebermann isn't real business, as first the company of Liebermann Inc, was Incorporated on 6/25/2003. The sole listed agent is Lisa Ciesniewski, (Not Miguel Liebermann) and the mailing and registered address is 3143 Encinal Avenue, La Crescenta CA 91214. 

Liebermann, Inc., financial banking is with Wells Fargo-Los Angeles, Routing transit (ABA) #: 122000247, Account #: 7541329616, Account Type: Lockbox!

Liebermann Inc. URL registered Register.com lists www.go-I.com as having been registered on May 12 and renewed on August 28 to a Japanese address!

Liebermann is trying to get others to believe in them, so as to get investments, your money, without making the products, without keeping their promises, and worst of all, cheating others, plain and simple. If you don't believe this notice here I have posted, prove me wrong. 

Next time, do business with those who you can meet, are listed on NASDAQ, who you can see, hold and touch the products, not copies stolen by others, etc...

</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>First of I leanred by researching today the company Liebermann isn&#8217;t real business, as first the company of Liebermann Inc, was Incorporated on 6/25/2003. The sole listed agent is Lisa Ciesniewski, (Not Miguel Liebermann) and the mailing and registered address is 3143 Encinal Avenue, La Crescenta CA 91214. </p>
<p>Liebermann, Inc., financial banking is with Wells Fargo-Los Angeles, Routing transit (ABA) #: 122000247, Account #: 7541329616, Account Type: Lockbox!</p>
<p>Liebermann Inc. URL registered Register.com lists <a href="http://www.go-I.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.go-I.com</a> as having been registered on May 12 and renewed on August 28 to a Japanese address!</p>
<p>Liebermann is trying to get others to believe in them, so as to get investments, your money, without making the products, without keeping their promises, and worst of all, cheating others, plain and simple. If you don&#8217;t believe this notice here I have posted, prove me wrong. </p>
<p>Next time, do business with those who you can meet, are listed on NASDAQ, who you can see, hold and touch the products, not copies stolen by others, etc&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Howard D</title>
		<link>http://www.kartooner.com/archives/2003/09/29/liebermann/#comment-675</link>
		<dc:creator>Howard D</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Aug 2004 18:09:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.kartooner.com/archives/2003/09/29/liebermann/#comment-675</guid>
		<description>Wow. Check out their site now, www.go-l.com. Are they a hoax? Doesnt look like it...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wow. Check out their site now, <a href="http://www.go-l.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.go-l.com</a>. Are they a hoax? Doesnt look like it&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
